top of page

An organic track with lots of harmonies dedicated to Jon Anderson.

Cathedral of Love - Single.jpg

February 14, 2020

Excerpt from the track of the same name by the band The Syn. Orchestrated by Paul Cecchetti with Jamie Glaser adding guitars and bass.

Walking in the Air - Single.jpg

December 31, 2019

Eerie version of the Howard Blake song with an Easter Egg for yesfans at the end. Orchestrated by Paul Cecchetti with Jamie Glaser playing guitar and bass.

Jesus with a Guitar - Single.jpg

April 21, 2019

New re-recorded version featuring John Vehadija, Billy Sherwood, Oliver Wakeman and Lino Gonzalez on guitar. 

The Way You Love Me - Single.jpg

October 17, 2017

Reimagined punk/rock version of the Faith Hill Song ‘The Way You Love Me’ from her 1999 album Breathe. For this track, LFR welcomed Mr. Peter Galinski on guitar, Fabrizio Selli on keyboards and Marisa Frantz on backing vocals.

Whitefield (Homeland Lifestar) - Single.

October 13, 2017

John reunited with Eric Grillette (guitar), Oliver Wakeman (keys), Marisa Frantz (harmony vocals) and Ed Unitsky (artwork)

The Meaning - Single.jpg

December 25, 2016

Christmas single featuring Jamie Glaser on guitars, Oliver Wakeman on keys, mixed and mastered by Tom from GigaSound.

You Are Extraordinary - Single.jpg

November 10, 2016

Features Oliver Wakeman on piano, Jamie Glaser on guitars, Addie from Halocene on backing vocals as well as some great harmonies by Blaine from Second City Comedy.

We Shall Never Deny - Single.jpg

August 13, 2016

First LFR experimental single featuring John Vehadija on lead vocals and hunting piano and backing vocals by Aly Frank. Backing track by Dave from Audio Visual Pro.

bottom of page