New Winter Holidays themed album by Light Freedom Revival




  • Christmas Magic
  • Santa’s Promise
  • Christmas For Us All
  • Snow Angel
  • Child In The Winter
  • Christmas Everyday
  • He’ll Come They Said
  • Keep Xmas Safe
  • Our Love Is Evergreen
  • Holiday Serendipity
  • Skating On The Ice
  • New Year’s Eve
  • The Meaning


John Vehadija - Lead Vocals

Marisa Frantz - Harmony Vocals

Vanya Grastic - Guitas

Ry Jones - Keyboards

Sam Bourne - Bass

Nico Bonneyrat - Drums


Mixed by Lake at 216ProStudio

Mastered by Maor Appelbaum


Artwork by Ed Unitsky