top of page
Eterniverse Deja Vu

The new Light Freedom Revival Album featuring John Vehadija,

Billy Sherwood, Oliver Wakeman, Eric Gillette and Marisa Frantz.


01 New Lightspace Age            

02 An Idea of Freedom              

03 Where Words Fail                  

04 Dream Again                         

05 Form Hope                            

06 Eterniverse Deja Vu                

07 They Fit You In                       

08 Go Amplify The Feeling          

09 Starting Over                          

10 Place Of Power                      

11 Stay Strong With Me              

12 Positive Light Code                

13 Enjoy The Now                       


John Vehadija - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Billy Sherwood - Drums & Bass, Guitars & Keyboards

Oliver Wakeman - Piano & Lead Keyboards

Eric Gillette - Lead Guitar 

Marisa Frantz - Harmony Vocals


Artwork by Ed Unitsky


Mastered by Maor Applebaum


Produced by Positive Imagination Media

Eterniverse Deja Vu

    bottom of page