top of page

The new Light Freedom Revival album featuring

John Vehadija, Jamie Glaser, Billy Sherwood,

Oliver Wakeman, Eric Gillette and Marisa Frantz.


01 Lies No More

02 Caravan

03 Lady Marian    

04 Jesus With A Guitar               

05 Allah Is Cool            

06 Emma

07 Judgement Day          

08 Arcadia

09 Truthonomy                                     


John Vehadija - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Marisa Frantz - Harmony Vocals

Jamie Glaser - Acoustic Guitars 

Billy Sherwood - Drums & Bass

Oliver Wakeman - Piano & Keyboards

Eric Gillette - Additional Electric Guitar 


Artwork by Ed Unitsky


Mixed & Mastered by Eric Gillette


Produced by Positive Imagination Media


    bottom of page